CJ's Blogging

i DID A POST A FEW DAYS AGO FOR THE WEEKLY CHALLENGE BLUNDERING THROUGH LIFE WEEK 17. I WAS JUST STARING AT THAT HEADLINE THINKING YES ACTUALLY RIGHT NOW I DO FEEL AS THOUGH I’M BLUNDERING THROUGH MY LIFE. NOT MY WHOLE LIFE MIND YA JUST MY CAREER PART OF IT. LET ME EXPLAIN….

I STARTED DOING THESE BLOGS WITH NO EXPERIENCE IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM, I’VE NEVER EVEN KEPT A DIARY, NOW YOUR PROBABLY THINKING WHAT? A YOUNG TEENAGE GIRL DIDN’T KEEP A DIARY, NOPE NOT ME. NEVER SAW THE POINT! ANYWAY MY PLAN WAS TO GET THE EXPERIENCE IN BLOGGING AND LEARN HOW ALL THIS MEDIA STUFF WORKED AND PLAY WITH MY PHOTOGRAPHY, AS I LOVE TO TAKE PHOTOS. I ALSO HAVE A BLOG ON INSTAGRAM AND NATGEO, BUT I HAVEN’T REALLY PUT MUCH ON NATGEO BECAUSE ONCE YOU PUT PHOTOS ON THERE YOU CAN’T PUT…

View original post 104 more words

