liza.open.life

Good Morning my dear,

I have just opened my eyes; they are still swollen from the night. But I just could not lie there anymore. Liza! After such a long period of time finally I woke up again with excitement and that amusing knot in my stomach. You know the one that makes life worthy…
I read your letter yesterday and I am so happy that you have been doing well. Really, it is so great to see that somebody enjoys a calm and satisfying life without fame, richness and ego. Liza, I admire you!

As for your questions:  no, I still don’t dance. Or at least not ballet – but I dance a lot in my room with crazily loud music, you remember, as we did together back then! –  You are asking if I miss it and why I quit? Well, I hate these questions Liza. But to you…

View original post 967 more words

